Daily News

Arrha Credit Union Congratulates Anthony J. Serafino Scholarship Winners

SPRINGFIELD — Michael Ostrowski, president and CEO of Arrha Credit Union, congratulated the 2019 Anthony J. Serafino Scholarship winners: Jessica Smith of Minnechaug Regional High School, Isaac Schein of Longmeadow High School, Taylor Woods of Pioneer Valley Christian Academy, Quinn Serafino of West Springfield High School, and Kaylee Fife of Tantasqua Regional Senior High School.

The $1,000 scholarships were awarded by Arrha to worthy students based on scholastic merit and civic achievement. Recipients must be a senior high-school student, be an Arrha member or student whose parent is a member, be involved in outside activities or community endeavors, and plan to attend a two-year or four-year degree-granting college or university. In addition to the scholarships, each student was given $100 to open an account with a debit card to jump-start their financial future on a positive note.

“We wish each of our recipients the best of luck with their educational endeavors,” Ostrowski said.

Related Posts

buy ivermectin for humans buy ivermectin online
buy generic cialis buy cialis
payday loans online same day deposit 1 hour payday loans no credit check