Daily News

Basketball Hall of Fame Announces Candidates for Class of 2016

SPRINGFIELD — The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame recently announced the eligible candidates for the class of 2016, with Allen Iverson, Yao Ming, and Shaquille O’Neal among the headliners. A complete list can be found at www.hoophall.com.

The class of 2016, including those selected by the direct-elect committees, will be unveiled on Monday, April 4 at the Men’s NCAA Final Four in Houston. Enshrinement festivities will take place in Springfield on Sept. 8-10. Tickets for the various class of 2016 enshrinement events are on sale at www.hoophall.com.

Related Posts

buy ivermectin for humans buy ivermectin online buy generic cialis buy cialis payday loans online same day deposit 1 hour payday loans no credit check